A sunny day at the beach - Reisverslag uit Île d'Oléron, Frankrijk van Mitchell Gaal - WaarBenJij.nu A sunny day at the beach - Reisverslag uit Île d'Oléron, Frankrijk van Mitchell Gaal - WaarBenJij.nu

A sunny day at the beach

Door: Mitchell v. Gaal

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mitchell

23 September 2015 | Frankrijk, Île d'Oléron

The day startes just like the previous one, this means waking up way too early and having a breakfast with the other volunteers. After this delicious breakfast we went to work with me and Joey cleaning the roof of the garage. Well me and Joey, it was more like me and myself because Joey did about the same as always... nothing. So yeah I worked myself in the sweat while Joey was snapping some of his female friends. This job took me like it always does way more tims than it should so I was finished about 13 o'clock.

After a delicious lunch with just baked baguettes and fresh orange jus, to be short it was absolutely delicious. We heard we didn't had to work the rest of the day, instead we went to the beach with an disabled couple. For me this was quite weird as I'm not used to these things. I was absolutely thrilled to see the couple having a great time. This absolutely made my day and I enjoyed our time at the beach.

In the afternoon we ate some kind of weird dish I don't even want to knoe what it was but I quite enjoyed it...

The rest of the evening we spent having a glass of cola and laughing with the other volunteers.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Frankrijk, Île d'Oléron

France, L-Accolade

.

Recente Reisverslagen:

23 September 2015

Everything that can go wrong, will go wrong

23 September 2015

My own chinese wall

23 September 2015

A sunny day at the beach

20 September 2015

Work, work and even more work

19 September 2015

Our doomed journey
Mitchell

Actief sinds 16 Sept. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 197
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2863

Voorgaande reizen:

18 September 2015 - 25 September 2015

France, L-Accolade

Landen bezocht: